



BOARD OF DIRECTORS

S.No.	Name of Directors	Category	Designation
01	Mr. Neerad Kumar Gajula	Executive	Whole-Time Director
02	Mr. Vishnu Sri Ram Gurumurthy	Non- Executive	Director
03	Ms. Thanmai Gurijala	Non-Executive & Independent	Director
04	Ms. Deepthi Konakanchi	Non-Executive & Independent	Director

Plot No: 30, 31, Brigade Towers, West Wing, First Floor, Nanakramguda, Financial District, Gachibowli, Hyderabad-500032 email: info@infronics.com, website: www.infronics.com, Phone: +91-7207919111 CIN: L72200TG2000PLC033629