



BOARD OF DIRECTORS

S.No.	Name of Directors	Category	Designation
01	Mr. Trivikrama Reddy Kothinti	Executive Director	Whole Time Director
02	Mr. Neerad Kumar Gajula	Non- Executive Director	Director
03	Ms. Thanmai Gurijala	Non-Executive Director	Independent Director
04	Ms. Deepthi Konakanchi	Non-Executive Director	Independent Director